Make It Easy

on
To amend or cancel your room booking, click here.

meetings

Register Interest

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Thank you for your enquiry, a member of our team will be in contact shortly.

Call +44 (0) 844 288 1130 or Book Online
To plan your wedding click here

What’s on at Brooklands

Throughout the year, the Brooklands Hotel holds and hosts a number of events to entertain guests with memorable evenings. Dance your way through one of our popular Tribute Nights, watch the crime unravel during themed Murder Mysteries, or join us for sensational parties during the Christmas season.

If indulgence is more your thing, BSpa holds special Spa Experience evenings, held in conjunction with Caudalie. You can also expect some great things from 1907 restaurant, bar & grill like wine tasting, cocktail master classes and delicious set menus.


January February March April May June
July August September October November December
Wedding Fair Sun 29th Jan
Premier Cru Event Thu 2nd Feb
Valentine's Weekend 10th - 11th Feb
Valentine's Afternoon Tea 11th - 19th Feb
Valentine's Afternoon Tea 11th - 19th Feb
Valentine's Day Tue 14th Feb
Easter Afternoon Tea 3rd - 24th Apr
Easter Afternoon Tea 3rd - 24th Apr
Easter Afternoon Tea 3rd - 24th Apr
Easter Sunday Sun 16th Apr
Wedding Fair Sun 24th Sep
Caudalie Skin Scanner Mon 23rd Oct
Halloween Spa Offers Tue 31st Oct
Christmas Day Mon 25th Dec
Boxing Day Tue 26th Dec
New Year's Eve Sun 31st Dec
WEEK 1 WEEK 2 WEEK 3 WEEK 4 WEEK 5
Wedding Fair Sun 29th Jan
Premier Cru Event Thu 2nd Feb
Valentine's Weekend 10th - 11th Feb
Valentine's Afternoon Tea 11th - 19th Feb
Valentine's Day Tue 14th Feb
Easter Afternoon Tea 3rd - 24th Apr
Easter Sunday Sun 16th Apr
QMS Medicosmetics Fri 16th Jun
Father's Day Sun 18th Jun
Wedding Fair Sun 24th Sep
Caudalie Skin Scanner Mon 23rd Oct
Halloween Spa Offers Tue 31st Oct
Caudalie Skin Scanner Thu 23rd Nov
Christmas Day Mon 25th Dec
Boxing Day Tue 26th Dec
New Year's Eve Sun 31st Dec